MENU
 

Staff

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Greg Lewis
Tumuaki | Principal

principal@russley.school.nz

Jane Rush
Kaitiriwā Tumuaki | Deputy Principal

jane.rush@russley.school.nz



Fiona De Wit
Kaiāwhina Tumuaki | Assistant Principal

fiona.dewit@russley.school.nz


Te Kākano Year 1-3

Tim Beckingham
Team Leader | Room 12
tim.beckingham@russley.school.nz

Andrea Robertson
Room 13
andrea.robertson@russley.school.nz

Kathryn Clare
Room 2
kathryn.clare@russley.school.nz

Annette Ward
Room 19
annette.ward@russley.school.nz

Gilly Macbeth
Room 18 New Entrants
gilly.macbeth@russley.school.nz



Te Māhuri Year 4-6 

Pete De Wit
Team Leader | Room 7
pete.dewit@russley.school.nz

Vanessa Ireland
Room 5
vanessa.ireland@russley.school.nz

Maria Thwaites
Room 6
maria.thwaites@russley.school.nz

Sophie Lennon
Room 8
sophie.lennon@russley.school.nz

Rachel Simmonds
Room 10
rachel.simmonds@russley.school.nz

Tammy Reen
Room 11
tammy.reen@russley.school.nz

Te Kōhure Year 7-8

Phil Innes
Team Leader | TU3
phil.innes@russley.school.nz



SUPPORT ROLES

Rochelle Paul
Te Kōhure Release Teacher | Sport 

Nikki Nicholls
Te Māhuri Release Teacher

Pene Cooley
Te Kākano Release Teacher

Panny Tien
Bi-lingual Support





OFFICE:

Rae Reese-Jones: Office Manager & Board Secretary
reception@russley.school.nz

Sarah Wakefield: Finance / Administration
accounts@russley.school.nz

MUSIC:
Elizabeth Muschamp

LEARNING ASSISTANTS:

Miriam McCreanor (also Librarian), Vicki Welch, Melanie Koster, Erin Bond, Kopurangi Pearman

Caretaker: Bruce Griffiths