MENU

Staff

 
 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Greg Lewis
Principal

principal@russley.school.nz

Jane Rush
Deputy Principal / SENCO

jane.rush@russley.school.nz



TEAM WAKA - New Entrants, Year 1 & 2

Fiona De Wit
Team Leader / Room 16
fiona.dewit@russley.school.nz

Sophie Lennon
Room 15
sophie.lennon@russley.school.nz

Derryn McFetridge
Room 17 (Mon-Thur)
derryn.mcfetridge@russley.school.nz

Nikki Nicholls
Room 17 (Fri)
nikki.nicholls@russley.school.nz

Pene Cooley
Room 18
pene.cooley@russley.school.nz

TEAM ROTO - Year 3 & 4

Tim Beckingham
Team Leader / Room 7
tim.beckingham@russley.school.nz

Amanda McDuff
Room 8
amanda.mcduff@russley.school.nz

Tammy Reen
Room 11
tammy.reen@russley.school.nz

Rachel Simmonds
Room 12
rachel.simmonds@russley.school.nz

Andrea Robertson
Room 13
andrea.robertson@russley.school.nz



TEAM AWA NUI - Years 5 & 6

Pete De Wit
Team Leader / Room 6
pete.dewit@russley.school.nz

Vanessa Ireland
Room 5
vanessa.ireland@russley.school.nz

Rhiannon Barr
Room 3
rhiannon.barr@russley.school.nz


Maria Thwaites
Room 10
maria.thwaites@russley.school.nz




TEAM MOANA - Years 7 & 8

Phil Innes
Team Leader / Room 1
phil.innes@russley.school.nz

Kerry Aitken
Room 2
kerry.aitken@russley.school.nz

Michelle Duxfield
Room 4
michelle.duxfield@russley.school.nz

SUPPORT ROLES

Nikki Nicholls
Team Roto Release Teacher




Rochelle Paul
Team Moana Release/Sports Co-ordinator
rochelle.paul@russley.school.nz

Kathryn Clare
Team Waka Release Teacher

Dale West
Room 4 Friday & Awa Nui
Release Teacher

Panny Tien
Bi-lingual Support


OFFICE:

Rae Reese-Jones: Office Manager & Board Secretary
reception@russley.school.nz

Sarah Wakefield: Finance / Administration
accounts@russley.school.nz

LEARNING ASSISTANTS:

Miriam McCreanor (also Librarian), Vicki Welch, Melanie Koster, Erin Bond, Kopurangi Pearman, Bec Green

Caretaker: Bruce Griffiths