MENU

Teaching Staff

 
 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Greg Lewis
Principal

principal@russley.school.nz

Pam Stretch
Deputy Principal (on leave)


Jane Rush
Deputy Principal / SENCO

jane.rush@russley.school.nz

TE KOHANGA - New Entrant

Derryn McFetridge
Room 16 & 17

derryn.mcfetridge@russley.school.nz

Gilly Macbeth
Room 16 & 17

gilly.macbeth@russley.school.nz


TEAM WAKA - Year 1 & 2

Sophie Lennon
Team Waka Leader Rm 18

sophie.lennon@russley.school.nz

Penny Mouat
Room 19

penny.mouat@russley.school.nz

Pene Cooley (on leave)
Room 9

pene.cooley@russley.school.nz

Brooke Young
Room 9

brooke.young@russley.school.nz

Annette Ward
Room 14

annette.ward@russley.school.nz


TEAM ROTO - Year 3 & 4

Amanda Kennedy
Room 12

amanda.kennedy@russley.school.nz

Tim Beckingham
Room 13

tim.beckingham@russley.school.nz


TEAM AWA NUI - Years 5 & 6

Pete De Wit
Team Leader / Room 6

pete.dewit@russley.school.nz

Vanessa Ireland
Room 5

vanessa.ireland@russley.schoool.nz

Rhiannon Barr
Room 10

rhiannon.barr@russley.school.nz

Chris Walker
Room 11

chris.walker@russley.school.nz



TEAM MOANA - Years 7 & 8

Phil Innes
Team Leader / Room 1

phil.innes@russley.school.nz

Michelle Duxfield
Room 4

michelle.duxfield@russley.school.nz