MENU

Staff

 
 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Greg Lewis
Principal

principal@russley.school.nz

Jane Rush
Deputy Principal / SENCO

jane.rush@russley.school.nz



TE KOHANGA - New Entrants

Derryn McFetridge
Room 16 & 17

derryn.mcfetridge@russley.school.nz

Gilly Macbeth
Room 16 & 17

gilly.macbeth@russley.school.nz


TEAM WAKA - Year 1 & 2

Sophie Lennon
Team Waka Leader Rm 19

sophie.lennon@russley.school.nz

Penny Mouat
Room 18

penny.mouat@russley.school.nz

Pene Cooley
Room 15

pene.cooley@russley.school.nz

Brooke Young
Room 9

brooke.young@russley.school.nz

Annette Ward
Room 14

annette.ward@russley.school.nz

Anna Randall
Te Kohanga (Fri)

TEAM ROTO - Year 3 & 4

Rachel Simmonds
Room 7

rachel.simmonds@russley.school.nz

Rachel Hayes
Room 8 (Mon - Wed)

rachel.hayes@russley.school.nz

Nikki Nicholls
Room 8 (Thur & Fri)

nikki.nicholls@russley.school.nz

Amanda Kennedy
Room 12

amanda.kennedy@russley.school.nz

Tim Beckingham
Room 13

tim.beckingham@russley.school.nz


TEAM AWA NUI - Years 5 & 6

Pete De Wit
Team Leader / Room 6

pete.dewit@russley.school.nz

Vanessa Ireland
Room 5

vanessa.ireland@russley.schoool.nz

Rhiannon Barr
Room 10

rhiannon.barr@russley.school.nz

Chris Walker
Room 11

chris.walker@russley.school.nz



TEAM MOANA - Years 7 & 8

Phil Innes
Team Leader / Room 1

phil.innes@russley.school.nz

Michelle Duxfield
Room 4

michelle.duxfield@russley.school.nz



SUPPORT ROLES

Margaret Levings
Reading Recovery

margaret.levings@russley.school.nz

Andrea Robertson
Rooms 18 & 19 Support Teacher


Rochelle Paul
Sports Co-ordinator

rochelle.paul@russley.school.nz

 

Rae Reese-Jones: Office Manager & Board Secretary  reception@russley.school.nz          Pam Stretch: Special Needs Management Support

Jill Robson: Executive Officer  accounts@russley.school.nz             

Sarah Wakefield: Office Administrator  sarah.wakefield@russley.school.nz

Elizabeth Muschamp: Music  elizabeth.muschamp@russley.school.nz

Bruce Griffiths: Caretaker

Rae Ussher: Librarian  rae.ussher@russley.school.nz

Lois Hughey: ESOL  lois.hughey@russley.school.nz

Vicki Welch: Teacher-aide                              Miriam McCreanor: Teacher-aide                            Melanie Koster: Teacher-aide/Writing Tutor

Donna Sellier: Teacher-aide                           Erin Bond: Teacher-aide                                           Alexei D'Ath: Teacher-aide