MENU

Staff

 
 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Greg Lewis
Principal

principal@russley.school.nz

Jane Rush
Deputy Principal / SENCO

jane.rush@russley.school.nz



TEAM WAKA - New Entrants, Year 1 & 2

Annette Ward
Room 14 (New Entrants/Yr 1)

annette.ward@russley.school.nz

Sophie Lennon
Team Leader - Rm 15

sophie.lennon@russley.school.nz

Penny Mouat
Room 16

penny.mouat@russley.school.nz

Derryn McFetridge
Room 17 (Mon-Thur)

derryn.mcfetridge@russley.school.nz

Anna Randall
Room 17 (Fri)

TEAM ROTO - Year 3 & 4

Tim Beckingham
Team Leader - Room 7

tim.beckingham@russley.school.nz

Amanda Kennedy
Room 8

amanda.kennedy@russley.school.nz

Rachel Simmonds
Room 12

rachel.simmonds@russley.school.nz

Andrea Robertson
Room 13





TEAM AWA NUI - Years 5 & 6

Vanessa Ireland
Room 5

vanessa.ireland@russley.school.nz

Pete De Wit
Team Leader - Room 6

pete.dewit@russley.school.nz

Rhiannon Barr
Room 10

rhiannon.barr@russley.school.nz

Chris Walker
Room 11

chris.walker@russley.school.nz




TEAM MOANA - Years 7 & 8

Phil Innes
Team Leader - Room 1

phil.innes@russley.school.nz

Michelle Duxfield
Room 4

michelle.duxfield@russley.school.nz



SUPPORT ROLES

Nikki Nicholls
Team Roto Release Teacher

Brooke Young
Team Awa Nui Release Teacher

Gilly Macbeth
Team Waka Release Teacher

Margaret Levings
Literacy Support

margaret.levings@russley.school.nz

Rochelle Paul
Team Moana Release/Sports Co-ordinator

rochelle.paul@russley.school.nz


Lois Hughey
ESOL Teacher

lois.hughey@russley.school.nz

Panny Tien
Bi-lingual Support


OFFICE

Rae Reese-Jones: Office Manager & Board Secretary
reception@russley.school.nz

Jill Robson: Executive Officer
accounts@russley.school.nz

Sarah Wakefield: Office Admin
sarah.wakefield@russley.school.nz

LEARNING ASSISTANTS

Vicki Welch, Miriam McCreanor, Melanie Koster (Writing Tutor), Erin Bond, Donna Sellier

Special Needs Management Support: Pam Stretch

Music: Elizabeth Muschamp

Librarian: Rae Ussher

Caretaker: Bruce Griffiths