MENU

Term Dates, Bell Times, Events Calendar

 
 


2018 Term Dates

Term 1: Wednesday 31 January to Friday 13 April
Note: on Wednesday 31 January and Thursday 1 February the school will be open for parent/teacher interviews.  Normal classes will commence on Friday 2 February 2018
Term 2: Monday 30 April to Friday 6 July
Term 3: Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September
Term 4: Monday 15 October to Tuesday 18 December

School will also be closed on the following days in 2018:

Tuesday 6 February: Waitangi Day
Friday 30 March: Good Friday
Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 April: Easter
Friday 1 June - Teacher only day
Monday 4 June: Queen's Birthday
Monday 22 October: Labour Day
Friday 16 November: Canterbury Anniversary




   


Bell Times

8.50am - 10.00am Session 1
10.00am - 10.20am Interval
10.20am - 11.20am Session 2
11.20am - 11.30am Fruit break
11.30am - 12.30pm Session 3
12.30pm - 1.20pm Lunch
1.20pm - 3.00pm Session 4


Click on the picture to view
Term 2 @ Russley
events calendar