MENU

Teaching Staff

 
 

Management Team

Greg Lewis
Principal
principal@russley.school.nz

Pam Stretch
Deputy Principal
pam.stretch@russley.school.nz

Jane Rush
Deputy Principal
jane.rush@russley.school.nz


Team Waka NE - Year 2

Pene Cooley
Room 14 Teacher
pene.cooley@russley.school.nz

Andrea Robertson
Room 15 Teacher
andrea.robertson@russley.school.nz 

Derryn McFetridge
Room 16 Teacher
derryn.mcfetridge@russley.school.nz

Annette Ward
Room 17 Teacher
annette.ward@russley.school.nz 

Fiona De Wit
Team Leader/Room 18 Teacher
fiona.dewit@russley.school.nz

Amanda Kennedy
Room 19 Teacher
amanda.kennedy@russley.school.nz 



Team Roto Years 3 - 4

Gaby Watson
Room 7 Teacher
gaby.watson@russley.school.nz

Jane Rush
Deputy Principal/Room 8 Teacher
jane.rush@russley.school.nz


Charlotte McMurtrie
Room 9 Teacher
charlotte.mcmurtrie@russley.school.nz

Deirdre Hull
Room 12 Teacher
deirdre.hull@russley.school.nz

Team Awa Nui Years 5 - 6

Vanessa Ireland
Room 5 Teacher
vanessa.ireland@russley.school.nz

Pete De Wit
Team Leader/Room 6 Teacher
pete.dewit@russley.school.nz 

Chris Walker
Room 10 Teacher
chris.walker@russley.school.nz 

Haley Gray
Room 11 Teacher
haley.gray@russley.school.nz 

Team Moana Years 7 - 8

Kari Visser
Room 1 Teacher
kari.visser@russley.school.nz 

Phil Innes
Team Leader/Room 2 Teacher
phil.innes@russley.school.nz 

Brooke Young
Room 3 Teacher
brooke.young@russley.school.nz

 

Part-time Teachers

Margaret Levings
Reading Recovery Teacher

Nikki Nicholls
PRT & DP Release

Rochelle Paul
ST Release & Sports Coordinator


Anna Randall
Accelerated Learning