MENU

Term Dates & Bell Times

 
 



Term Dates 2017
Term 1: Wednesday 1 February to Thursday 13 April
Term 2: Monday 1 May to Friday 7 July
Term 3: Monday 24 July to Friday 29 September
Term 4: Monday 16 October to Tuesday 19 December

School will also be closed on the following days in 2017:
  • Monday 5 June: Queen's Birthday
  • Friday 16 June: Teacher only day
  • Monday 23 October: Labour Day
  • Friday 17 November: Canterbury Anniversary

Bell Times

8.50am - 10.00am Session 1
10.00am - 10.20am Interval
10.20am - 11.20am Session 2
11.20am - 11.30am Fruit break
11.30am - 12.30pm Session 3
12.30pm - 1.20pm Lunch
1.20pm - 3.00pm Session 4